Search

Wholesale Yarn Store contact

Dear Wholesale Yarn Store Knitters and Knitting Yarn Shops

WELCOME TO WHOLESALE YARN STORE, THE KNITTING YARN STORE AND YARN SHOP THAT OFFERS

WHOLESALE YARN PRICES


To contact wholesale yarn store, kindly feel free to fill the form below for any questions or any knitting yarn 

Name


Tel


Email Address


Message / Comments / Questions


Or Contact our Head Office 

WHOLESALE YARN

3380 FARMERS WAY

CARLSBAD SPRINGS 

ONTARIO - CANADA

OR

C&W Enterprise

  117 Touro Street

  Newport

RI 02840

USA

Email:   info@wholesaleyarnstore.com

Phone:  +1 646 434 7098             Fax: 1 413 832 9321 

 

 Wholesale Yarn Store Customer Service 

 

USA & Canada

           Mr. Dany Abdayem                Dany@wholesaleyarnstore.com            

           Mrs. Cecile Mallo                   Cecile@wholesaleyarnstore.com

China

           Miss Wu Weile                     Weile@wholesaleyarnstore.com               

           Mr. Kevin Wang                   Kevin@wholesaleyarnstore.com

Egypt

           Miss Sarah Bernar                Sarah@wholesaleyarnstore.com

Lebanon 

           Mr. Elie Abdayem                     Elie@wholesaleyarnstore.com

Other Countries   

           Mr. Dany Abdayem               Dany@wholesaleyarnstore.com

 

Wholesale yarn store again like to welcome you or your knitting yarn shops at wholesale yarn store and we will be glad to provide you with our wide knitting yarn collection at discount yarn prices.


Copyright © C&W Enterprise
info@wholesaleyarnstore.com
Knitting Yarn Secure Pay
Phone:  +1 253 214 4368             Fax: 1 413 832 9321